Theo Douke

Theo's innate talent for writing and production has already led to cuts on hit ‘Drunk And Incapable’ by Krishane & Melissa Steel, singles with a combined 1.5million+ streams with long time collaborator Dom McAllister, and on ‘Day One’ by Double S & Sticky (Parlophone) - a recent ROTW across Radio 1’s MistaJam, Dance Anthems and Rickie, Melvin & Charlie shows - and TCTS ft. Nono’s single ‘Sorry’ (Selected) now on 6m+ streams.

Signing to Universal Music Publishing via Jinsing, Theo teamed up with house producer DJ Blaise and started collaborating with some of the UK’s top writers, such as Karen Harding, Kelli-Leigh, Alex Mills and Nono, on singles for Blaise’s artist project. The first two crossover releases receiving massive exposure on UK’s Love Island and extensive radio support from Radio 1 & KissFM.

Other credits include Kelli-Leigh’s ‘Can’t Get Enough’ (Music Core), and singles with Melisa Whiskey, Australian Adam Martin, Malika and Tara Carosielli.


Moments feat. Poppy Baskcomb

TCTS feat. Nono - Sorry (Selected Records)


Say You

Double S & Sticky - Day One (Parlophone Records)

Baby Get Closer with Martin Badder

Get Up

Get Up (Azello Remix)

Good Body

Dom McAllister - Camouflage (Dom McAllister Records)

What You Want (Todd Terry's InHouse Records)

Dom McAllister - In Time (Raggamuffin Music)

Krishane - Drunk and Incapable (feat. Melissa Steel) (Atlantic Records)

Tara Carosielli - Your Nerves (Base N Rebulz Records)

Melisa Whiskey X Inch (Section Boyz) - Billin (Wunder Music)

Adam Martin - Monster (Universal Music Australia)

Stutter (Stashed Music)

The One (DVINE Sounds)

You Get (Refined Records)

No Matter (DVINE Sounds)

Our Love (Farris Wheel)